• H.H. Barnum Company | Controls for Factory Automation

COVID-19

COVID-19

COVID-19 2000 1053 H.H. Barnum

Update March 24th, 2020:

H H Barnum Company is still open for business.

On March 23, The state of Michigan implemented a shelter-in-place order. Within those rules, there is an exception for “essential services”. H H Barnum Company qualifies as an essential services provider.

We will continue our operations as usual and be able to ship products and provide the necessary support you may need. We have 75% of our employees working from home and are following CDC guidelines for the health and safety of our employees and customers.

March 20th, 2020:

Dear Valued Customers,

Barnum Company would like to provide information regarding the COVID-19 virus and how it relates to your company and Barnum Company’s daily business operations. Our priority is the health and well-being of our employees and customers. Barnum Company is taking all precautionary measures to protect Barnum employees and our customers.

Barnum Company is conducting business as usual. Precautionary measures are in place to minimize risk.

These measures include:
 Cleaning and deep sanitizing our offices twice a week
 Sanitizing workstations twice daily
 Employees are setup to work remotely from home
 Temporarily reducing face to face contact between our salesforce and our customers
 Equipping our delivery drivers and applications engineers with gloves and masks and they will readily use one or both as requested

Our sales staff, customer service representatives, application engineers and product managers are still readily
available.

We will continue to maintain a huge inventory of products as well as continue to order product from our supplier partners for inventory replenishment and to fill customer orders.

As the virus spreads things may change. We are committed to doing our absolute best to stay ahead of this and provide you with excellent service.

Below you will find a contact list of our inside sales, technical and application support teams as well as our warehouse managers and accounting teams for easy access.

Thank You,

HH Barnum Company

HH Barnum Contacts

Telephone: 248.486.7300 / 800.695.3055

General email for all customers ‐ stock / follow up CustomerService@HHBarnum.com

Inside Sales ‐ Order Submission

Ohio/Indiana – Scott Knoll (Scott.Knoll@HHBarnum.com)

West & North MI – Karin Richardson (Karin.Richardson@HHBarnum.com)

Southeast MI – Craig Louttit (Craig.Louttit@HHBarnum.com)

Vendor Managed Inventory – Jay Worpell (Jason.Worpell@HHBarnum.com)

Technical Support – General Products – Tech.Support@HHBarnum.com
Ryan Campanella (Ryan.Campanella@HHBarnum.com)

Application support – Higher Technology Products – Applications@HHBarnum.com
Eric Smigielski (Eric.Smigielski@HHBarnum.com)

Warehouse – deliveries/shipments

Jen Kintz – WH1 Jennifer.Kintz@HHBarnum.com

Lantz Hemphill – WH2 Lantz.Hemphill@HHBarnum.com

Clerical Departments

Accounts Receivable – Credit@HHBarnum.com

Accounts Payable – Accounts.Payable@HHBarnum.com

24/7 Emergency Number 734.260.2000

  • Include any helpful or supporting files.
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, gif, pdf, zip, doc, xls, ppt.